Wade Bowen Merchandise


Lost Hotel CD

Image of Lost Hotel CD
Sold out

Released in 2006, featuring the fan favorites "Perfect Silence" and "Mood Ring".

Track Listing:
01. God Bless This Town
02. One Step Closer
03. Walkin' Along the Fenceline
04. Resurrection
05. Perfect Silence
06. Lay It All On You
07. Lost Hotel
08. It's All Over Town
09. Handle
10. Broken Reflection (Troubadour's Prayer)
11. Crazy Enough
12. Lost Control of My Heart
13. Mood Ring