Wade Bowen Merchandise


"Wade Bowen" CD

Image of "Wade Bowen" CD

Track Listing:
01. When I Woke Up Today
02. Sun Shines On A Dreamer
03. My California
04. Watch Her Drive
05. Hungover
06. West Texas Rain
07. When It's Reckless
08. Long Enough to Be a Memory
09. Sweet Leona
10. Welcome Mat
11. Honky Tonk Road
12. I'm Gonna Go